Who Am I? (Version 2)

April 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Version 2: Who I really am.

Hi, I’m Science Girl.

I really, really, really like Art.  In all forms – tangible or abstract.  Specifically, I like Ideas.  I desperately love Inspiration.  I also really like Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

To consolidate the seemingly disparate natures of what I’m studying at school (science) and what I’m really passionate about (art), I sometimes call myself a creative scientist.  I want to define that as someone who melds the barriers between art and science.

I want to believe that it is possible to be artistic in a scientific context and that I can make art my science.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who Am I? (Version 2) at My F.O.V..

meta

